Staff Directory - Bloomington

About My Library - Staff Directory

Juliet Roberts, Rob Parab, Carol Parkinson
Susie Breidenbach, Matt Griffith, Ellie Moss

Staff Directory 2 - Bloomington

 

Carol Parkinson, Library Director
MLS, Indiana University
BS, Communications, University of Southern Indiana
cparkinson@ivytech.edu
812-330-6079


Eleanor Moss, Librarian
MLS, Indiana University
BA, Classical Studies, Hanover College
emoss4@ivytech.edu
812-330-6236


Matt Griffith, Library Assistant
BA, Psychology, Campbellsville University
mgriffith17@ivytech.edu
812-330-6081


Susie Breidenbach, Library Assistant
BA, English, Indiana University
MLS, Indiana University
sbreidenbach1@ivytech.edu
812-330-6080


Rob Parab, Library Assistant
BA, Economics & Psychology, Wesleyan University
gparab@ivytech.edu
812-330-6080


Juliet Roberts, Library Assistant
BA, English; BA, Linguistics, Indiana University
jroberts271@ivytech.edu
812-330-6080