Wabash Valley - Search - Reference

Search & Find - Reference

All Data -- Leading provider of electronic diagnostic and repair information and service for automotive service industry

Biography Resource Center -- Biographical information from various sources

CQ Press --
    • CQ Researcher
    • Encyclopedia of American Government

Credo Reference -- 250 reference books from over 50 publishers, images, sound files, maps -- with a network of cross-references and other tools that allow you to compare data and build data tables

Gale Virtual Reference Library -- A collection of reference works related primarily to law and criminal justice (complete list of resources is available)

IvyFYI -- Reference Shelf -- Links to online reference resources

NAPA PRO Online -- Provides access to quality NAPA parts

Oxford Art
Full-text encyclopedia entries, images, biographies of artists, materials and techniques used by craftspeople from ancient to modern times, and more

Oxford English Dictionary
The accepted authority on the English language over the last millennium with meanings, history, and pronunciations of over half a million words

Oxford Music
Full-text encyclopedia entries, written music examples, listening music examples, illustrations, biographies of singers and composers, timelines of music, and more

Oxford Reference
Dictionaries, encyclopedias, and subject area reference works published by Oxford University Press

S&S Rebuilt Engines -- Website provides helpful information regarding remanufactured automotive and marine engines

ShopKeyPro -- Diagnostic tools and repair information