Search & Find
Ask a Librarian
Guides & Tutorials
Library Apps (free)
Interlibrary Loan Form
About My Library
Hours & Location
A database that contains more than a million images including art, architecture and archaeology from around the world.
Google Image Search
Search the web for images.
Learning Module designed to teach human anatomy to students of the health profession.
Consumer Health Consortium.
NY Public Library Digital Gallery
See hundreds of thousands of images from the New York Public Library's collection.
Oxford (Grove) Art Online
Oxford Art Online offers the most extensive and easily searchable online art resource available today, a virtual art reference library of unparalleled scope and depth.
Prints & Photographs Online
The Library of Congress's collection of images, it has almost one million images.
NAXOS Classical Music
The world's largest online classical music library with streaming access to thousands of CDs.
One of the most comprehensive collections of jazz music available online featuring thousands of jazz artists and composers.
NAXOS Spoken Word
Streaming Audio Books (classic fiction, non-fiction, plays, poetry, children's literature, and more).
(from Internet Archive) -- Audio and MP3 library contains over a hundred thousand free digital recordings
Search for sound effects. Find animal, insect, musical instrument, machine, and nature sounds; find audio files in WAV, AIFF, and AU formats.
History & Politics Out Loud
A searchable archive of politically significant audio materials for scholars, teachers and students
Oxford (Grove) Music Online
Grove Music Online has been the leading online resource for music research since its inception in 2001.
AVON - Academic Video Online: Premium Collection (Alexander Street Press)
AVON is a multidisciplinary collection of streaming video. VAST is growing steadily and will include access to 50,000+ videos in 2017.
Naxos Video Library
Concerts, plays, documentaries, and more
Footer - Southeast Main Page
for Southeast Libraries
Madison 812-265-2580 x4106
Lawrenceburg 812-537-4010 x5259
Ivy Tech Libraries