Central Indiana Staff

Meet the Team

North Meridian Staff

Jan Woodall

Library Director
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu
317-917-5742

 

North Meridian Librarians

Erica McFarland

Assistant Director
emcfarland8@ivytech.edu
317-917-7178

Culinary Arts, Technology, Public & Social Services

Donna Funk

Technical Services & Instructional Librarian
dfunk@ivytech.edu
317-917-7143

Psychology, Philosophy, Religion, Communication, Law, Political Science, Military

Kim Hurson

Reference & Instructional Librarian
khurson@ivytech.edu
317-968-1602

College Professional Development, Children's Literature, Education

Carri Genovese

Reference & Instructional Librarian
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
cgenovese@ivytech.edu
317-917-7143

Fine Arts, Music, Photography

Charles Swink

Reference & Instructional Librarian
cswink@ivytech.edu
317-921-4219

History, Anthropology, Archaeology, Geography

Katrina Earle

Reference & Instructional Librarian
kearle2@ivytech.edu
317-916-7993

Science, Math, Liberal Arts

North Meridian Staff

Michele Shaw

Library Technical Services Assistant
mshaw@ivytech.edu
317-921-4367

 

Dionna El-Marshall

Full-Time Library Assistant
del@ivytech.edu
317-968-1601

 

North Meridian Support Staff

Savannah Montoya
smontoya4@ivytech.edu
Jeanette El
jel@ivytech.edu
Andy Funk
rfunk17@ivytech.edu
Joe Acheson
jacheson@ivytech.edu
Karen Burrow
kburrow2@ivytech.edu

Lawrence Librarians

Paula Hearn

Assistant Director
phearn@ivytech.edu
317-916-7550

Theater, Spanish, French, Public Speaking, Literature & English

Caryl Wyatt

Reference & Instructional Librarian
cwyatt20@ivytech.edu
317-921-4248

Nursing & Health Sciences

Linda Judd

Reference & Instructional Librarian
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator ljudd3@ivytech.edu
317-921-4219

Sociology, Criminal Justice, Human Services, Fire Science, & Social Science

Melissa Stumpe

Reference & Instructional Librarian
mstumpe@ivytech.edu
317-917-4787

Computers, Careers, Business, & Accounting

Lawrence Staff

Deb Jones

Full-Time Library Assistant
djones216@ivytech.edu
317-921-4268

 

Lawrence Support Staff

Brett Riley
briley58@ivytech.edu
Alicia Ikerd
aikerd3@ivytech.edu
Bethany Wright
bwright190@ivytech.edu
Bob Rankin
rrankin11@ivytech.edu

Greencastle Support Staff

Teresa Hopkins
thopkins23@ivytech.edu
Christine Monnett
cmonnett3@ivytech.edu