Staff - Header

Staff

John A. Fribley
Library Director
North Central Region
574-289-7001 x5341
jfribley@ivytech.edu

M. Elizabeth Van Jacob
Librarian
South Bend Campus
574-289-7001 x1125
mvanjacob@ivytech.edu

April Black
Library Assistant
South Bend Campus
574-289-7001 x5342
‚Äčablack98@ivytech.edu
 


Page Cotton
Librarian
Elkhart County Campus
574-830-0375 x4407
dcotton@ivytech.edu

Gail Craker
Library Assistant
Elkhart County Campus
574-830-0375 x4489
gcraker@ivytech.edu

Susan Bryant
Library Assistant
Elkhart County Campus
574-830-0375 x4489
sbryant68@ivytech.edu


Tim Keyes
Library Coordinator
Warsaw Campus
574-267-5428 x7253
tkeyes@ivytech.edu

Holly Wenger
Library Assistant
Warsaw Campus
574-267-5428 x7250
hwenger1@ivytech.edu


Library Assistant
Warsaw Campus
574-267-5428 x7251