Industrial Technology - Valparaiso

A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles

Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

Extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines with full text for almost 1,200 journals

More than 1,200 reference works providing background information for topics ranging from agriculture to technology. Search within multiple sources using keywords, or browse topics in different subjects. Recommended for introductory research in all topics. Browse Subjects covered by Credo Reference.

Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas.

Focused collection of journals, trade magazines, and reference books; includes company profiles, case studies, videos, and related materials from Harvard Business School and Vator.tv

Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform that offers films, TV shows, educational videos and documentaries. Get help with Kanopy.

Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.

Reference books covering technology and engineering from the Credo Reference Collection.

Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this collection provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals

Full-text coverage of scholarly content most relevant to vocational programs. Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges.