Explore the library's collections. Our Online collections have magazines, journals, ebooks, as well as audio and video streaming.
Choose from the collections listed below. Check out the video tutorials to make the most of your searching experience.
A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles
Extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines with full text for almost 1,200 journals
Portal to all EBSCO databases including Academic Search Complete, Health Source Nursing/Academic Edition, and more; select as appropriate from this entry page.
Focused collection of journals, trade magazines, and reference books; includes company profiles, case studies, videos, and related materials from Harvard Business School and Vator.tv
Reference works, Scholarly journals, Trade publications, and important General interest magazines covering core academic subject areas. Help Guide available.
Full-text coverage of scholarly content most relevant to vocational programs. Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges.
Thousands of ebooks, audio books, videos, and case studies covering computer networking, software development, programming, project management, leadership, business, and more.
To access your playlists offline, download the O'Reilly Mobile App available for iOS, Android, or Kindle devices.
Full-text books and videos on business, computing, and technology. Search through IvyCat. Read online, few downloads. Sign in using your Ivy Tech credentials, save your reading list, notes, and more. To access your playlists on a mobile device, download the Skillsoft Learning App in your app store.
