Academic Search Complete: This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Biomedical Reference Collection-Basic: Designed for doctors, research scientist, students and clinical specialists, this database provides full text for over 100 journals in a variety of areas pertaining to medical study. All titles included in the Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic Edition are indexed in MEDLINE.
CINAHL with Full Text:This authoritative resource for professionals, students, and educators includes over 600 nursing and allied health journals.
Films on Demand: Master Academic Collection - Thousands of educational videos on a variety of subjects including science, health, business, life skills, and more; search by keyword or browse broad topic categories.
Health Business FullTEXT:This database provides full text coverage for more than 130 well-known administrative journals. Critical for hospital administrators and managers, this database includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more. Click here for a complete title list. Click here for more info.
Health Source-Nursing Academic Edition: This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
Health Source-Consumer Edition: This database is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Health Source: Consumer Edition provides access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines.
Medline:MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.
Nursing & Allied Health Database: The Nursing and Allied Health Database contains over 715 titles in full-text, abstracting and indexing for more than 850 titles, and more than 12,000 full-text dissertations. .
