Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Most of the library's journal titles are online and available 24X7 via the Virtual Library. The following links will take you to library databases as well as some free public databases that contain periodicals and journals that support research in this area.
CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCO)
CINAHL provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. This full-text resource features publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. In addition, it provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)
Provides access to 600 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. You can choose other EBSCO health databases from the drop down menu.
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)
Nationa Library of Medicineindex to over 4500 current biomedical journals. Contains some full-text.
RT For Decisionmakers in Respiratory Care
"RT for Decision Makers in Respiratory Care is a leading source of information for respiratory care practitioners. It provides clinical information, updates on trends, practical insights, business tips, and news on the latest product and services."