First Amendment - Bloomington

A multi-disciplinary scholarly database containing full-text articles from nearly 4000 peer-reviewed journals covering many disciplines such as computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and more.

Reports on current controversial issues, topics in the news, and social and political issues with summaries, background information, bibliographies, & more

Provides exclusive, extensive coverage of hundreds of today's hot topics, with unbiased analysis and rich related resources.

Essays offering opposing points of view on controversial social issues; includes journal and reference articles, audio-visual resources, and links to Websites

Full-text peer-reviewed articles from a broad range of academic subjects including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.

Number one source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.

Search for print books, ebooks, videos, and other materials in Ivy Tech libraries.

Find out which libraries have the book you need and borrow items through inter-library loan. While most books are received within a few days of request, please allow up to 2 weeks for delivery.

The complete encyclopedia with additional multimedia content, e-books, articles, and Web links.

Hundreds of searchable reference books on a wide variety of subjects including business, history, science, social science, and the humanities.