A-Z List

The Ivy Tech Collection: A-Z Title List of Databases

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)

African American Experience (ABC-CLIO)

American Fact Finder 

Ancestry.com (ProQuest)

Applied Science and Technology Source (EBSCO)

ARTstor

Associates Programs Source Plus (EBSCO)

Biography in Context (Gale)

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

Census.gov

CINAHL with Full-Text (EBSCO)

Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)

Contemporary Authors (Gale)

Corporate ResourceNet (EBSCO)

CQ Electronic Library

CQ Encyclopedia of American Government

CQ Researcher

CREDO Reference

EBSCO eBooks

EBSCOhost

Encyclopedias (Credo Reference)

ERIC (EBSCO)

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)

Global Road Warrior (World Trade Press)

Health and Wellness Resource Center (Gale)

Health Business Full Text (EBSCO)

Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)

Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO)

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)

Humanities E-Book Collection (ACLS)

INSPIRE

IvyCat (Voyager)

Literary Reference Center Plus (EBSCO)

LitFinder (Gale)

MasterFILE Premier(EBSCO)

McClatchy-Tribune Collection (EBSCO)

MedlinePlus.gov

Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)

Military & Government Collection (EBSCO)

Military and Intelligence Collection (Gale)

Music (Credo Reference)

NAXOS Music Library (Classical Music Collection)

NAXOS Music Library Jazz 

NAXOS Spoken Word Library (Audio Books)

NAXOS Video Library

NBC Learn - Higher Ed

Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCO)

NoodleTools (APA & MLA Tools)

Nursing and Allied Health Collection (Gale)

Nursing and Allied Health Source (ProQuest)

Nursing Resource Center (Gale)

Occupational Outlook Handbook 

Opposing Viewpoints in Context (GALE)

Philosophy (Credo Reference)

Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)

ProQuest

ProQuest eBook Central

PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)

Publication Finder

PubMed Central (PMC)

Quotations (Credo Reference)

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Research Library (ProQuest)

Science (Credo Reference) 

Science in Context (Gale)

Science Reference Center (EBSCO)

Skillsoft eBook Collection (Formerly Books 24X7)

Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO)

Small Business Resource Center (Gale)

Social Sciences (Credo Reference)

Technology & Engineering (Credo Reference)

Testing and Education Reference Center (Gale)

U.S. Government Documents

United States Patent and Trademark Office

Vocational and Career Collection (EBSCO)

Vocational Studies Premier (EBSCO)

WorldCat (OCLC)