Health Sciences - Indianapolis

This multi-disciplinary database provides full-text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles.

Designed for doctors, research scientists, students and clinical specialists, this database provides full text for over 100 journals in a variety of areas pertaining to medical study.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment, global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content.

This PBS documentary examines the complex race to decode the human genome.

Coronavirus update page, by Johns Hopkins University

A Guide to COVID-19 (coronavirus disease 2019) for Libraries, including information from the CDC and WHO.

The purpose of this FEMA page is to help the public distinguish between rumors and facts regarding the response to coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

All the news and information sites in the U.S., the U.K., France, Italy, and Germany that we have identified — 140 so far — as publishing materially false information about the virus.

How people in six countries access and rate news and information about coronavirus

Written by a team of researchers and students at Brown, MIT, Harvard, Mass General and elsewhere.

SIFT: Stop, Investigate the source, Find better coverage, and Trace claims, quotes and media to the original context.

United Nations papers written about a variety of topics interwoven with the coronavirus affecting the world.

A list of free and subscription resources available to biotechnology students and teachers.

A clearinghouse produced by the U.S. Department of Agriculture. Biotechnology resources are available under "Research and Technology" > "Biotechnology."

A joint effort of the National Library of Medicine and the National Institute of Health, this website provides free access to books, articles, and reference sources.

An online magazine offering science, medicine, and technology news releases from national and international universities and research organizations.

UCbiotech is sponsored by the University of California Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources. It contains news and general information about biotechnology. It also includes a database of 1000 scientific publications for researchers and educational

ChemSpider provides a structured community for chemists. It Provides access to millions of chemical structures and integration to a multitude of other online services.