Top Spacer

Library & Academic Support Services Staff

Susan Clark

Director of Library and Academic Support Services 

jsclark@ivytech.edu

765-289-2291 ext. 1321

 

 

Testing Services

Testing Services

Regina Goens - Testing Services Manager

765-289-2291, Ext. 1447

rgoens@ivytech.edu

Library Assistants

John Drumm

​765-289-2291, Ext. 1410 

jdrumm2@ivytech.edu

Nicholas Marsh

765-289-2291, Ext. 1450

nmarsh4@ivytech.edu

Stephanie Watson

765-289-2291, Ext. 1450

swatson26@ivytech.edu

 

Tutoring

Cody Czarniecki

765-289-2291, Ext. 1333

cczarniecki1@ivytech.edu