Staff Header

STAFF

Library Staff

Barbara Minich
Library Director
Lake County Campus Libraries
219-981-4410
bweaver@ivytech.edu

 

Linda Holcomb
Computer / Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Gary IUN Library
219-981-4410
lholcomb@ivytech.edu

 

Marilyn Horne
Library Co-Manager
East Chicago Library
(219) 392-3600, ext. 3236
mhorne9@ivytech.edu

Support Staff

Sherrie Jamerson

Library Assistant

Gary IUN Library

219-981-4410

sjamerson@ivytech.edu

 

Olivia Harris

Library Assistant

East Chicago Library

219-392-3600. Ext. 3276

oharris@ivytech.edu

 

Juanita Gant

Library Assistant

Crown Point Library

219-980-7799, ext. 2403

jgant@ivytech.edu

 

Suzanne Heath

Library Assistant 

Crown Point Library

219-980-7799, ext. 2403

sheath@ivytech.edu