Skip to main content

Automotive Technology: Find Articles

Article Databases

Associates Program Source Plus - Associates Programs Source Plus contains more than 1,700 full-text journals as well as more than 200 full-text books. This database is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, and provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content.

Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center-Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center provides comprehensive full text content for many of the most popular hobbies, crafts and recreation activities today. Including full text for more than 500 magazines and books, as well as access to 333 videos and 144 hobby reports, this database offers detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby-enthusiast. The database features extensive information on over 140 topics.

Applied Science &Technology Source-Applied Science & Technology Source offers extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines by combining high-quality databases from both EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson. This premier resource offers full text for almost 1,200 journals, citations to millions of articles. The content within Applied Science & Technology Source derives from numerous sources, including leading trade journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings.

Vocational and Career Collection-Vocational & Career Collection is designed for vocational and technical libraries servicing high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public. This collection provides full text coverage for nearly 340 trade and industry-related periodicals.

Vocational Studies Premier-Vocational Studies Premier is specifically designed to support research in two-year colleges, and offers content geared to academic institutions offering associates degrees and vocational programs.