Skip to main content

Kokomo Library 3: Library staff

Library staff

Darlene Vasquez

  • Director of Library Services
  • Kokomo Campus
  • 765-459-0561 x7515
  • dvasquez10@ivytech.edu

Elaine Craig

LRC Assistant
Kokomo Campus
765-459-0561 x7515
ecraig1@ivytech.edu

John Stanifer

  • Library Assistant
  • Kokomo Campus
  • 765-459-0561 x7515
  • ​jstanifer@ivytech.edu

 


Karen Davis

  • Associate Director of Student Support and Development/Library
  • Logansport
  • 574-753-5101 x2234
  • kdavis@ivytech.edu

Mark Camp

LRC Assistant
Logansport
574-753-5101 x2234
​mcamp@ivytech.edu

Patricia Byers

LRC Assistant
Logansport
​574-753-5101 x2234
pbyers3@ivytech.edu

Ayla Lawrence

LRC Assistant
Logansport
574-753-5101 x2234
​alawrence25@ivytech.edu


Drew Lees

  • LRC Assistant
  • Peru
  • (765) 473-7281 x053310
  • dlees1@ivytech.edu