Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Richmond Library: Library staff

Library Staff

Director of Library Services

Max Hackman

765-966-2656 x1184

mhackman12@ivytech.edu

 

Library Assistants

  • Brittiany Daniels - bdaniels13@ivytech.edu

  • Aja Smith - asmith1418@ivytech.edu

  • Dustin Summan - dsumman2@ivytech.edu

 

Virtual Writing Tutor

  • Darlene Gipson - dgipson3@ivytech.edu

 

Supplemental Instruction Leader

  • Savanna Blackwell - sblackwell8@ivytech.edu

Library & academic support center

  • 765-966-2656 x1191

Tutoring Center

 

     
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

  •