Staff

Cindy Mitchell, Regional Library Director - Lafayette/Kokomo
cmitchell42@ivytech.edu
765-269-5381

Evelyn Samad, Librarian
esamad@ivytech.edu
765-269-5382

JoAnn Sears, Librarian

jsears42@ivytech.edu

765-269-5395

Sarah Rice, Library Assistant
srice60@ivytech.edu
765-269-5384

Bobbie Lutes, Library Assistant
blutes@ivytech.edu
765-269-5391

Amy Keller, Library Assistant

akeller77@ivytech.edu

765-269-5386

LeAnne Johnson, Library Trainer/Adjunct Faculty
lajohnso@ivytech.edu

Nancy Farner, Library Trainer

nfarner@ivytech.edu