A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
More than 1,200 reference works providing background information for topics ranging from agriculture to technology. Search within multiple sources using keywords, or browse topics in different subjects. Recommended for introductory research in all topics. Browse Subjects covered by Credo Reference.
Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas.
Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas
Portal to all EBSCO databases including Academic Search Complete, Health Source Nursing/Academic Edition, and more; select as appropriate from this entry page.
This database provides over 25,000 general interest encyclopedia entries covering a variety of subject areas. Search by names and topics. ADA compliant.
Covers all aspects of human impact to the environment including topics such as global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more
A research database providing easy access to a wealth of full-text, science-oriented content. Designed to meet student researcher's needs, Science Reference Source contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals and other reliable sources. In addition, the database includes a vast collection of images from sources such as UPI, Getty, NASA, National Geographic and the Nature Picture Library.
