Biology - Valparaiso

A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles

Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

Extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines with full text for almost 1,200 journals

This database provides full text for over 100 journals in a variety of areas pertaining to medical study. All titles included in the Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic Edition are indexed in MEDLINE.

More than 1,200 reference works providing background information for topics ranging from agriculture to technology. Search within multiple sources using keywords, or browse topics in different subjects. Recommended for introductory research in all topics. Browse Subjects covered by Credo Reference.

Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas

Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas.

Portal to all EBSCO databases including Academic Search Complete, Health Source Nursing/Academic Edition, and more; select as appropriate from this entry page.

Multidisciplinary database providing full text for nearly 2,000 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1922.

Reference works, Scholarly journals, Trade publications, and important General interest magazines covering core academic subject areas. Help Guide available.