Library Contacts: Home

Use this directory to contact the campus library staff with questions about library services and resources: 

  • Library Instruction / Class Visits
  • Library Resources: troubleshooting, recommendations, instruction
  • Professional development: inter-library loan requests, training on library resources
  • Purchase requests for campus resources

Campus Library Directors

Campus Sites/Locations Contact Phone Email
Anderson Laurie Brough 765.643.7133 lbrough@ivytech.edu
Bloomington Mooresville Carol Parkinson 812.330.6079 cparkinson@ivytech.edu
Columbus Franklin, Shelbyville Carole Nowicke 812.374.5111 cnowicke@ivytech.edu
Evansville Princeton, Tell City Lenore Engler 812.492.0268 lengler@ivytech.edu
Fort Wayne Warsaw Nicole Treesh 260.480.4280 ntreesh2@ivytech.edu
Hamilton County Vacant
Indianapolis Lawrence, Plainfield Jan Woodall 317.917.5742 jwoodall1@ivytech.edu
Kokomo Logansport, Peru Vacant
Lafayette Crawfordsville, Frankfort & Monticello Cindy Mitchell 765.269.5381 cmitchell42@ivytech.edu
Lake County Barbara Minich 219.981.4410 bweaver@ivytech.edu
Lawrenceburg Batesville Ann Stenger 812.537.4010 astenger@ivytech.edu
Madison Tim Renners 812.265.2580 trenners@ivytech.edu
Marion Steve McLaughlin 765.651.3100 smclaugh@ivytech.edu
Muncie New Castle John Drumm 765.289.2291 drumm2@ivytech.edu
Richmond Connersville Max Hackman 765.966.2656 mhackman@ivytech.edu
Sellersburg Marie White 812.246.3301 mwhite@ivytech.edu
South Bend-Elkhart Page Cotton 574.289.7001 dcotton@ivytech.edu
Terre Haute Greencastle David Barton 812.298.2308 dbarton@ivytech.edu
Valparaiso Michigan City, LaPorte Heather Ayres 219.464.8514 hayres3@ivytech.edu