Biographies of established and historical public figures. Includes content published in Biography Today and Biography (dating back to their first issues).
Best resource for current public figures (entertainers, authors, chefs). In-depth, original profiles from the Current Biography, World Authors, and Junior Authors & Illustrators series. Full-text biographical articles, images, and abstracts from leading magazines and newspapers.
Open-access online encyclopedia with global coverage including continuously updated, fact-checked content.
More than 1,200 reference works providing background information for topics ranging from agriculture to technology. Search within multiple sources using keywords, or browse topics in different subjects. Recommended for introductory research in all topics. Browse Subjects covered by Credo Reference.
Full text for thousands of primary source documents and informational texts. Designed for secondary schools, public libraries, junior/community colleges and undergraduate research.
A research database providing easy access to a wealth of full-text, science-oriented content. Designed to meet student researcher's needs, Science Reference Source contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals and other reliable sources. In addition, the database includes a vast collection of images from sources such as UPI, Getty, NASA, National Geographic and the Nature Picture Library.
Reference books covering technology and engineering from the Credo Reference Collection.
