Home* Online Periodicals and Books - Marketing - Sellersburg - Ivy Tech Libraries at Ivy Tech Community College

Important Library Links

IvyCat - Library Catalog
The Library catalog. Find books and eBooks. View your library account and renew materials.
WorldCat
Find out which libraries have the book you need and borrow items through inter-library loan
NoodleTools
NoodleTools is an online research management platform that promotes critical thinking and authentic research. Students stay organized as they evaluate information, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write. Quickly and easily generate accurate MLA, APA, and Chicago citations!

Periodicals

EBSCOhost
Search multiple databases at once, or search the individual databases below.

Associates Programs Source Plus
Full text articles and books specifically for the research needs of two-year college associate degree programs.
Business Source Premier
Full-text articles covering business, marketing, accounting, economics, and more.

Corporate ResourceNET
Full-text articles from nearly 1200 quality magazines and journals.

Health Business FullTEXT
Publications covering the business of health care administration and much more.

Regional Business News
Journals, newspapers, and newswires from many areas within the United States.

Directory of Open Access Journals
Free, full-text, quality-controlled scientific and scholarly journals.

JSTOR
Academic journal backfile, including business.

Small Business Resource Center
From Gale -- articles, sample business plans, directories, and more.

Wall Street Journal
From ProQuest -- international and national news with a business and financial perspective.

Books

SkillSoft from Books 24x7
Full-text business books in a searchable online collection. The Books 24x7 collection requires the creation of a free account with your Ivy Tech email as your username.