Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Lafayette 3.0: Library Staff

Lafayette Library Staff

Cindy Mitchell, Regional Library Director - Lafayette
cmitchell42@ivytech.edu
765-269-5381

 JoAnn Sears, Librarian

jsears42@ivytech.edu

765-269-5395

Sarah Rice, Library Assistant
srice60@ivytech.edu
765-269-5384

Bobbie Lutes, Library Assistant
blutes@ivytech.edu
765-269-5391

Amy Keller, Library Assistant

akeller77@ivytech.edu

765-269-5386

LeAnne Johnson, Library Trainer/Adjunct Faculty
lajohnso@ivytech.edu

Nancy Farner, Library Trainer

nfarner@ivytech.edu