A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles
Academic and professional journals, magazines, books, theses, and CEUs for Nursing and allied health professions.
A comprehensive and up-to-date resource used for clinical practice by mental health professionals, this resource includes the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5), the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), the DSM-5-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, the DSM-5-TR Clinical Cases, the DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview, and the Spanish edition of Diagnostic Criteria from the DSM-5.
Search back issues of scholarly journals in arts, humanities, and social science disciplines, as well as business, finance, and health science fields; capture titles that cross discipline boundaries. Dates from the 1700s on, with a lag of more than one year. Allows advanced searching. Includes some open-access Artstor materials.
MEDLINE with Full Text provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences found on MEDLINE, plus the database provides full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE.
Reference works, Scholarly journals, Trade publications, and important General interest magazines covering core academic subject areas. Help Guide available.
Full text, peer reviewed, scholarly, and scientific journals on all aspects of psychology.
Academic journals related to psychology and behavioral sciences
