A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Reports related to topics in the news and social and political issues. Recommended for topic overviews and for argumentative essays.
More than 1,200 reference works providing background information for topics ranging from agriculture to technology. Search within multiple sources using keywords, or browse topics in different subjects. Recommended for introductory research in all topics. Browse Subjects covered by Credo Reference.
Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas
Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas.
Portal to all EBSCO databases including Academic Search Complete, Health Source Nursing/Academic Edition, and more; select as appropriate from this entry page.
This link opens in a new windowKanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform that offers films, TV shows, educational videos and documentaries. Get help with Kanopy.
Multidisciplinary database providing full text for nearly 2,000 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1922.
Full text, peer reviewed, scholarly, and scientific journals on all aspects of psychology.
Reference works, Scholarly journals, Trade publications, and important General interest magazines covering core academic subject areas. Help Guide available.
Social Sciences Full Text provides sources covering a wide array of subjects, including addiction studies, ethics, public welfare, urban studies and more. Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text resource provides access to the most important social science journals.
