Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

English 111

Online Databases

Online Databases

  Where do I find databases?

  Click here for an A-Z list of the library's databases.

CQ Researcher

Films on Demand

Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home. Special features built into the platform allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, store quick links to favorite videos, and manage their entire collection through an administrative reporting system.

Sample

CREDO Reference

Offering 525 highly-regarded titles from over 70 publishers, Credo Reference covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference.  Over 20 well-respected titles are included in the subject of Art.

Includes Bridgeman Images: The Bridgeman Art Library, a unique and comprehensive collection of art masterpieces of all varieties: historical, European, Asian, American, and more.

JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.

ProQuest

ProQuest Launches Ebook Central | STM Publishing NewsProvides authoritative information on many topics including health & medicine, business, social sciences, science & technology, history, and the arts.

Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)

GALE IN CONTEXT

Opposing Viewpoints