Essentials of nursing research : appraising evidence for nursing practice / Denise F. Polit, Cheryl Tatano Beck.
Author: Polit, Denise F.,
Beck, Cheryl Tatano,
Translator: Beck, Cheryl Tatano,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT81.5 .P63 2018
Nursing 2017 Drug Handbook.
Author: Wolters Kluwer (Firm),
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RM300 .N87 2017
Nursing diagnosis : application to clinical practice / [edited by] Lynda Juall Carpenito, RN, MSN, CRNP, Family Nurse Practitioner, ChesPenn Helath Services, Chester, Pennsylvania, Nursing Consultant, Mullica Hill, New Jersey.
Author: Carpenito, Lynda Juall,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Collection
Call Number: RT48.6 .C39 2017
Mosby's dictionary of medicine, nursing & health professions.
Author: Mosby, Inc.,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: R121 .M89 2017
Critical thinking, clinical reasoning, and clinical judgment : a practical approach / Rosalinda Alfaro-Lefevre, RN, MSN, ANEF, President, Teaching Smart/Learning Easy, Stuart Florida.
Author: Alfaro-LeFevre, Rosalinda,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Collection
Call Number: RT86 .A34 2017
Lippincott Q & A review for NCLEX-RN / Diane M. Billings, Desiree Hensel.
Author: Billings, Diane McGovern,
Hensel, Desiree,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT55 .B55 2017
NCLEX-PN 2017 : strategies, practice & review with practice test / Barbara J. Irwin, MSN, RN, Patricia A. Yock, BSN, RN, Judith A Burckhardt, PhD, MSN, RN.
Author: Irwin, Barbara J.,
Yock, Patricia A.,
Burckhardt, Judith A.,
Translator: Yock, Patricia A.,
Burckhardt, Judith A.,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT62 .I79 2017
NCLEX-RN Premier 2017 : with 2 practice tests / [Barbara Irwin, MSN, RN and Judith A. Burckhardt, PhD, MSN, RN].
Author: Irwin, Barbara J.,
Burckhardt, Judith A.,
Kaplan Publishing.
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT55.K3 2017
Psychiatric nursing made incredibly easy! / clinical editors, Carolyn Gersch, PhD (Candidate), MSN, RN, CNE, Nicole M. Heimgartner, MSN, RN, COI, Cherie R. Rebar, PhD, MBA, RN, FNP, COI, Laura M. Willis, MSN, APRN, FNP-C.
Author: Gersch, Carolyn J.,
Heimgartner, Nicole M.,
Rebar, Cherie R.,
Willis, Laura M., 1969-
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RC440 .P764 2016
Critical care nursing made incredibly easy! / clinical editor, David W. Woodruff, MSN, RN-BC, CNS, CNE, FNAP, Dean of Academic Affairs/Associate Professor, Chamberlain College of Nursing, Cleveland, Ohio.
Author: Woodruff, David W.,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT120.I5 C766 2016
PDR nurse's drug handbook : the information standard for prescription drugs and nursing considerations.
Author: PDR Network, LLC.
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RM125 .P37 2017
Nursing diagnosis handbook : an evidence-based guide to planning care / [edited by] Betty J. Ackley, MSN, EdS, RN, Gail B. Ladwig, MSN, RN, Mary Beth Flynn Makic, PhD, RN, CNS, CCNS, FAAN.
Author: Ackley, Betty J.,
Ladwig, Gail B.,
Makic, Mary Beth Flynn,
Translator: Ackley, Betty J.,
Ladwig, Gail B.,
Makic, Mary Beth Flynn,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Collection
Call Number: RT48.6 .A35 2017
Medical-surgical nursing made incredibly easy! / [edited by] Carolyn Gersch, Nicole Heimgartner, Cherie Rebar, Laura M. Willis.
Author: Gersch, Carolyn J.,
Heimgartner, Nicole M.,
Rebar, Cherie R.,
Willis, Laura M., 1969-
Translator: Gersch, Carolyn J.,
Heimgartner, Nicole M.,
Rebar, Cherie R.,
Willis, Laura M.,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT51 .M436 2017
TEAS V study guide 2016 : TEAS test prep and practice questions for the TEAS version 5 exam.
Author: Trivium Test Prep (Firm),
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference Collection (does not circulate)
Call Number: LB2353.7 .T53 2016
Test success : test-taking techniques for beginning nursing students / Patricia M. Nugent and Barbara A. Vitale.
Author: Nugent, Patricia Mary,
Vitale, Barbara Ann, 1944-
Translator: Vitale, Barbara Ann,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT55 .N77 2016
Saunders comprehensive review for the NCLEX-RN examination / Linda Anne Silvestri.
Author: Silvestri, Linda Anne,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Collection
Call Number: RT55 .S484 2017
Leading and managing in nursing / Patricia S. Yoder-Wise, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Lubbock, Texas.
Author: Yoder-Wise, Patricia S., 1941-
Translator: Yoder-Wise, Patricia S.,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT89 .L43 2015
Community as partner : theory and practice in nursing / Elizabeth T. Anderson, DrPh, RN, FAAN, Professor Emerita, the University of Texas Medical Branch, School of Nursing, Galveston, Texas, Honorary Member, Pan American Nursing and Midwifery Collaborating Centers, Global Network of World Health Organization, Collaborating Centers for Nursing and Midwifery, Judith McFarlane, DrPH, RN, FAAN, Parry Chair in Health Promotion and Disease Prevention, Texas Woman's University, College of Nursing, Houston, Texas.
Author: Anderson, Elizabeth T.,
McFarlane, Judith M.,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT98 .A533 2015
Gerontology nursing case studies : 100+ narratives for learning / Donna J. Bowles.
Author: Bowles, Donna,
Edition: Second edition.
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Collection
Call Number: RC954 .B69 2015
Nursing theorists and their work / [edited by] Martha Raile Alligood.
Author: Alligood, Martha Raile,
Location: Sellersburg Nursing Reference (does not circulate)
Call Number: RT84.5 .N87 2014