IvyCat
Search for material from
all 23 Ivy Tech Libraries
WorldCat
Search for and request material
from Libraries around the
state and the country
Noodle Tools
Use Noodle Tools to create your
works cited or references page
Dictionary of Education -- From Oxford University Press
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO) -- Encyclopedia entries covering a variety of subject areas
High School Education-- Credo Reference
Nexis Uni - - Education articles
Opposing Viewpoints - - (Gale)
ProQuest - Research Library
EBSCOhost -- This general database includes several resources for professional educators. Find thousands of full-text articles from newspapers, magazines, and journals. See a quick guide at the bottom of this section.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) -- A multi-discipline database that provides full text for nearly 4000 peer-reviewed academic journals.
ERIC (EBSCO) -- Digests, citations, and abstracts from over 1000 education-related journals.
Library, Information Science, & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO) -- Covers librarianship, information science, & more.
Primary Search (EBSCO) -- Full-text articles from nearly 70 popular magazines for elementary school students.
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO) -- Scholarly journal articles for professional educators.
Have a library related question?
Contact us
812-246-3301 Ext. 4225 or 1-800-321-9021
or
9am-5pm, Monday-Friday
*Check our Weekly hours - maps and visit us:
Paul W. Ogle Library
Ivy Tech Community College
8204 HWY 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
*Visit our website