Skip to main content

Technology - Sellersburg: Technology

Technology Journals and Books

Technology Journals

Here you have access to numerous journals available to you online.

Technology Books

Here you have access to numerous books available to you online.

HVAC

Encyclopedias

  • Best Bet: Credo Reference 
    Articles from over 600 titles with particular emphasis on encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks.

 

Article Databases


Small Business Databases

  • Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO)
    Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites. Whether you're looking for how-to information on small business planning, bookkeeping, financing, human resource management, marketing, regional tax laws, or starting a home-based business.
  • Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
    Full-text articles covering business, marketing, accounting, economics, and more.

 

Small Business Resources

 

Occupational Information

  • Bureau of Labor Statistics 
    The Bureau of Labor Statistics of the U.S. Department of Labor is the principal Federal agency responsible for measuring labor market activity, working conditions, and price changes in the economy. BLS provides access to the Consumer Price Index (monthly average consumer expenditures on products and services), pay & benefits information, employment, productivity, and selected international labor resources.
  • Occupational Outlook Handbook  
    Career information on duties, education and training, pay, and outlook for hundreds of occupations.
  • O*Net Online  
    Detailed descriptions of the world of work for use by job seekers, workforce development and HR professionals, students, researchers, and more.

 

 

Careers, Jobs, Work....

General Information


lightbulbs

Agencies, Associations, & Organizations


drawing plans