Skip to main content

Indianapolis: Library Staff

Meet the Indianapolis Library Team

North Meridian Staff

Jan Woodall, Library Director

Director Jan WoodallLibrary Science; Library Technical Services
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu
317-917-5742
she/her pronouns

 

Erica McFarland, Lead Instruction Librarian

Lead Instruction Librarian Erica McFarlandAdvanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Technology; Hospitality, Culinary Arts & Baking Arts; Business, Logistics & Supply Chain
emcfarland8@ivytech.edu
317-917-7178
she/her pronouns

 

Kim Hurson, Librarian

Librarian Kim Hurson

College Professional Development; Children's Literature; English; Spanish; French; ESOL; Education
khurson@ivytech.edu
317-968-1602
she/her pronouns

 

Katrina Earle, Librarian

Librarian Katrina Earle

Sciences; Health Science; Nursing; Mortuary Services; Math; Music
kearle2@ivytech.edu
317-916-7993
she/her pronouns

 

Donna Tressler, Outreach Librarian

Outreach Librarian Donna TresslerPsychology, Interpersonal Communications, History, Geography, Anthropology, Sociology
dtressler@ivytech.edu
317-917-7143
she/her pronouns

 

Liv Graham, Librarian

Librarian Olivia GrahamInformation Technology; Visual Communications; Public and Social Services; Fine Arts Photography
ograham4@ivytech.edu
317-917-7143
they/them pronouns

 

Michele Shaw, Technical Services Asst

Assistant Michele Shaw

mshaw@ivytech.edu
317-921-4367
she/her pronouns

 

 

Robert Bernd, Library Asst

Assistant Robert Bernd

rbernd@ivytech.edu
317-921-4867
he/him pronouns

 

North Meridian Support Staff

 

Jeanette El

jel@ivytech.edu

 

Andy Funk

rfunk17@ivytech.edu

 

Joe Acheson

jacheson@ivytech.edu

 

Lawrence Staff

Paula Hearn, Assistant Director

Theater, Spanish, French, Public Speaking, Literature & English
phearn@ivytech.edu
317-916-7550

 

Linda Judd, Librarian, ILL

Sociology, Criminal Justice, Human Services, Fire Science, & Social Science
ljudd3@ivytech.edu
317-921-4219

 

Melissa Stumpe, Librarian

Librarian Melissa Stumpe

Computers, Careers, Business, & Accounting
mstumpe@ivytech.edu
317-917-4787

 

Brett Riley, Library Assistant

briley58@ivytech.edu
317-921-4654


Lawrence Support Staff

Michele King 

mking301@ivytech.edu