Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Indianapolis: Library Staff

Meet the Indianapolis Library Team

North Meridian Staff

Jan Woodall, Library Director

Director Jan WoodallLibrary Science; Library Technical Services
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu
317-917-5742
she/her pronouns

 

Erica McFarland, Lead Instruction Librarian

Lead Instruction Librarian Erica McFarlandAdvanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Technology; Hospitality, Culinary Arts & Baking Arts; Business, Logistics & Supply Chain; School of Information Technology
emcfarland8@ivytech.edu
317-917-7178
she/her pronouns

 

 

Katrina Earle, Technical Services Librarian

Librarian Katrina Earle

Sciences; Health Science; Nursing; Math; Music: Fine Arts; Photography, Crafts; Visual Communications
kearle2@ivytech.edu
317-916-7993
she/her pronouns

 

Donna Tressler, Outreach Librarian

Outreach Librarian Donna TresslerPsychology, Interpersonal Communications, History, Geography, Anthropology, Sociology; School of Public Affairs and Social Services
dtressler@ivytech.edu
317-917-7143
she/her pronouns

 

Kim Hurson, Librarian

Librarian Kim Hurson

College Professional Development; Children's Literature; English; Spanish; French; ESOL; Education
khurson@ivytech.edu
317-968-1602
she/her pronouns

 

 

 

Michele Shaw, Technical Services Asst

Assistant Michele Shaw

mshaw@ivytech.edu
317-921-4367
she/her pronouns

 

 

Robert Bernd, Library Asst

Assistant Robert Bernd

rbernd@ivytech.edu
317-921-4867
he/him pronouns

 

North Meridian Support Staff

 

Kalpana Blomeyer

kranablomeyer@ivytech.edu

 

Joe Acheson

jacheson@ivytech.edu

 

Lawrence Staff

Paula Hearn, Assistant Director

Theater, Spanish, French, Public Speaking, Communications, Literature & English
phearn@ivytech.edu
317-916-7550

 

Linda Judd, Librarian, ILL

Sociology, Criminal Justice, Human Services, Fire Science, & Social Science
ljudd3@ivytech.edu
317-921-4219

 

Melissa Stumpe, Librarian

Librarian Melissa Stumpe

Computers, Careers, Business, Accounting, Science, & Anatomy and Physiology
mstumpe@ivytech.edu
317-917-4787

 

Liz Orban, Health Sciences Librarian

liz

Nursing and Allied Health Sciences
eorban1@ivytech.edu
317-921-4447

 

Brett Riley, Library Assistant

briley58@ivytech.edu
317-921-4654


Lawrence Support Staff

Michele King 

mking301@ivytech.edu