A multi-disciplinary database containing professional and peer-reviewed titles
More than 1,200 reference works providing background information for topics ranging from agriculture to technology. Search within multiple sources using keywords, or browse topics in different subjects. Recommended for introductory research in all topics. Browse Subjects covered by Credo Reference.
A comprehensive and up-to-date resource used for clinical practice by mental health professionals, this resource includes the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5), the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), the DSM-5-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, the DSM-5-TR Clinical Cases, the DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview, and the Spanish edition of Diagnostic Criteria from the DSM-5.
Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas
Extensive collection of online academic books in all subject areas.
Full text, peer reviewed, scholarly, and scientific journals on all aspects of psychology.
Academic journals related to psychology and behavioral sciences
Social Sciences Full Text provides sources covering a wide array of subjects, including addiction studies, ethics, public welfare, urban studies and more. Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text resource provides access to the most important social science journals.
