Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Contacts

Edit Guide Title: Statewide & IvyOnline

Use this directory to contact the campus library staff with questions about library services and resources: 

  • Library Instruction / Class Visits
  • Library Resources: troubleshooting, recommendations, instruction
  • Professional development: inter-library loan requests, training on library resources
  • Purchase requests for campus resources

Campus Library Directors

Campus Sites/Locations Contact Title Phone Email
Anderson/Muncie Cassaundra Patterson-Day Director of Library Services 765.643.7133 x2079 cday27@ivytech.edu
Bloomington Mooresville Carol Parkinson Director of Library Services 812.330.6079 cparkinson@ivytech.edu
Columbus Franklin, Shelbyville Carole Nowicke Director of Library Services 812.374.5111 cnowicke@ivytech.edu
Evansville Princeton, Tell City Lenore Engler Director of Library Services 812.492.0268 lengler@ivytech.edu
Fort Wayne Warsaw Nicole Treesh Director of Library Services 260.480.4280 ntreesh2@ivytech.edu
Hamilton County Jonathan Whitehead Director of Testing, Tutoring, & Library Services 317.921.4381 jwhitehead46@ivytech.edu
Indianapolis Lawrence, Plainfield Natasha Wickenheiser Director of Library Services 317-921-4800 x087882

nwickenheiser@ivytech.edu

Kokomo Logansport, Peru Vacant 765.459.0561 x7515
Lafayette Crawfordsville, Frankfort & Monticello Kristin Oakes Dean of Teaching, Learning, & Academic Support 765.269.5468 koakes3@ivytech.edu
Lake County Barbara Minich Director of Library Services 219.981.4410 bweaver@ivytech.edu
Lawrenceburg Batesville Ann Stenger Director of Library Services 812.537.4010
x5284
astenger2@ivytech.edu
Madison Tim Renners Director of Library Services; DSS Coordinator 812.265.2580 trenners@ivytech.edu
Marion Steve McLaughlin Director of Library Services; Testing Manager; Tutoring Supervisor 765.651.3100 smclaugh@ivytech.edu
Muncie/Anderson New Castle Cassaundra Patterson - Day Director of Library Services 765.643.7133 x2079 cday27@ivytech.edu
Richmond Connersville Eric Swanson Director of Learning Resources

765.966.2656

x1184

eswanson16@ivytech.edu
Sellersburg Marie White Director of Library Services 812.246.3301 mwhite@ivytech.edu
South Bend-Elkhart Page Cotton Director of Library Services 574.289.7001 x021125 dcotton@ivytech.edu
Terre Haute Greencastle Darla Crist Director of Library Services & KEY Learning Center/Assoc. Prof of English 812.298.2563 dcrist5@ivytech.edu
Valparaiso Michigan City, LaPorte Heather Ayres Director of Library Services 219.464.8514 hayres3@ivytech.edu