Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Contacts

Edit Guide Title: Statewide & IvyOnline

Use this directory to contact the campus library staff with questions about library services and resources: 

  • Library Instruction / Class Visits
  • Library Resources: troubleshooting, recommendations, instruction
  • Professional development: inter-library loan requests, training on library resources
  • Purchase requests for campus resources

Campus Library Directors

Campus Sites/Locations Contact Phone Email
Anderson/Muncie Cassaundra Patterson-Day 765.643.7133 ext. 2079 cday27@ivytech.edu
Bloomington Mooresville Carol Parkinson 812.330.6079 cparkinson@ivytech.edu
Columbus Franklin, Shelbyville Carole Nowicke 812.374.5111 cnowicke@ivytech.edu
Evansville Princeton, Tell City Lenore Engler 812.492.0268 lengler@ivytech.edu
Fort Wayne Warsaw Nicole Treesh 260.480.4280 ntreesh2@ivytech.edu
Hamilton County Vacant
Indianapolis Lawrence, Plainfield Natasha Wickenheiser 317-921-4800 ext 087882

nwickenheiser@ivytech.edu

Kokomo Logansport, Peru Vacant 765.459.0561 x7515
Lafayette Crawfordsville, Frankfort & Monticello Vacant 765.269.5381  
Lake County Barbara Minich 219.981.4410 bweaver@ivytech.edu
Lawrenceburg Batesville Ann Stenger 812.537.4010 astenger@ivytech.edu
Madison Tim Renners 812.265.2580 trenners@ivytech.edu
Marion Steve McLaughlin 765.651.3100 smclaugh@ivytech.edu
Muncie/Anderson New Castle Cassaundra Patterson - Day 765.643.7133 ext. 2079 cday27@ivytech.edu
Richmond Connersville Vacant 765.966.2656  
Sellersburg Marie White 812.246.3301 mwhite@ivytech.edu
South Bend-Elkhart Page Cotton 574.289.7001 dcotton@ivytech.edu
Terre Haute Greencastle Vacant 812.298.2308  
Valparaiso Michigan City, LaPorte Heather Ayres 219.464.8514 hayres3@ivytech.edu