Skip to Main Content

ALI Assessment Committee: Committee Contacts

ALI Assessment Committee, created 2016

ALI Assessment Committee Contact Information


Mandy L. Havert

Digital Research and Outreach Librarian

Hesburgh Libraries/University of Notre Dame

151 Hesburgh Library

Notre Dame, IN 46556


574.631.6189 (office)

574.631.6772 (fax)


Suzanne Hinnefeld

Coordinator of Collection Development

Saint Mary's College/Cushwa-Leighton Library

Notre Dame, IN 46556


574.284.5289 (office)



Heather Howard

Business Information Specialist

Purdue University

403 W. State St.

West Lafayette, IN 47905


765.494.8164 (office)


Nastasha E. Johnson

Physical and Mathematical Sciences Information Specialist

Purdue University

504 West State Street, MATH 351

West Lafayette, IN 47906


Jill Lichtsinn (Co-Chair)

Funderburg Library Director

Manchester University

604 E. College Avenue

North Manchester, IN  46962


260.982.5015 (office)

260.901.8195 (fax)


Suzanne S. Rice (Co-Chair)

Assistant Dean for Public Services

Ball State University Libraries

2000 University Ave.

Muncie, IN 47306


765.285.1307 (office)

765.285.2644 (fax)


Denise Shorey

Director of Library Services, B.F. Hamilton Library

Franklin College

Franklin IN 46131

317.738.8160 (office and fax)


Marie A. White

Director Library Services

Paul W. Ogle Library

Ivy Tech Community College – Southern Indiana

Sellersburg, IN 47172-1897


812.246.3301, ext. 4225 (office)