Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Fort Wayne Library: Library Staff

Fort Wayne Library Staff

Nicole Treesh, Director of Library Services

Nicole

Liaison for School of Nursing
MLS, Indiana University
BS Counseling, Taylor University
ntreesh2@ivytech.edu
260-480-4280

 

Elizabeth Metz, Librarian

LizLiaison for School of Information Technology
School of Arts, Sciences & Education
School of Health Sciences
MLS, Indiana University
BA Education, Purdue University
ekerscher@ivytech.edu
260-482-9171 ext. 4580

 

Anna Brinegar, Librarian

AnnaLiaison for School of Public Affairs & Social Services
School of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering, and Applied Technology
School of Business, Logistics, & Supply Chain
MLS, Indiana University
abrinegar7@ivytech.edu
260-482-9171, ext. 2450

 

Carol Gibbs, Library Assistant

CarolBS Journalism, Ball State University
cgibbs14@ivytech.edu
260-480-2019

Diana Dudley, Library Assistant

DianaAAS Applied Science for Computer Programming, Ivy Tech Community College
ddudley16@ivytech.edu
260-480-4172

 

Jean Adkins, Library Assistant

Jean

BA Business Administration, Saint Leo University
AS in Electronic Engineering Technology, Community College of the Air Force
jadkins32@ivytech.edu
260-480-4172

 

Ryan Wierbiki, Library Assistant

Ryan

BA English/Writing, Purdue University FW
rwierbiki@ivytech.edu
260-480-4172