Staff contents

Library Staff

   
 

Nicole Treesh, Library Director
Liaison for School of Nursing
MLS, Indiana University
BS in Counseling, Taylor University
ntreesh2@ivytech.edu
260-480-4280

 

Elizabeth Metz, Librarian
Liaison for School of Information Technology
School of Arts, Sciences & Education
MLS, Indiana University
BA in Education, Purdue University
ekerscher@ivytech.edu
260-482-9171 ext. 4580

 

Jonathan Puckett, Lead Library Assistant
BA, General Studies, with Minors in Criminal Justice and History, Ball State University
jpuckett@ivytech.edu
260-480-4246

 

Ann Spinney, Afternoon Librarian
Liaison for School of Public Affairs & Social Services
School of Advanced Manufacturing , Engineering, and Applied Technology
PhD in Music, Harvard University
MS, Simmons School of Library and Information Science
aspinney@ivytech.edu
260-482-9171, ext. 2450

 

Ellie Puckett, Evening Librarian
Liaison for School of Business, Logistics & Supply Chain
School of Health Sciences
MLS, Indiana University
BA in Education
elefand@ivytech.edu
260-480-2032

 

Carol Gibbs, Library Assistant/ILL
BS, Journalism, Ball State University
cgibbs14@ivytech.edu
260-480-2019

 

David Winn, Library Assistant
BA, English, University of St. Francis
dwinn9@ivytech.edu
260-480-4172

 

Diana Dudley, Library Assistant
AAS in Applied Science for Computer Programming, Ivy Tech Community College
ddudley16@ivytech.edu
260-480-4172

 

Jean Adkins, Library Assistant
BA in Business Administration, Saint Leo University
AS in Electronic Engineering Technology, Community College of the Air Force jadkins32@ivytech.edu
260-480-4172